Executive Management
   
Anders Kronborg Pablo Mazzei  
Chief Financial Officer EVP Latin America  
anders.kronborg@kinnevik.se pablo.mazzei@publimetro.cl  
+46 (0) 8 120 570 00 +562 421 5902  
     
Metro World News Commercial Department Global Online
Maggie Samways Jeremy Bryant Andreas Klaren
EVP & Global Editor in Chief EVP & Commercial Director Global Online Director
maggie.samways@metro.lu jeremy.bryant@metro.lu andreas.klaren@metro.lu
+44 (0)   20 7016 1360 +46 (0)8 120 570 06 +46 (0) 8 120 570 23
     
 Human Resources Group Finance  
 Svetla Koleva Azhar Damad  
 HR Manager Director Financial Planning  
 svetla.koleva@metro.lu azhar.damad@metro.lu  
  +46 (0) 8 120 570 13  

 

 

 

  

Metro World News  Metro International HQ  
 62-65 Chandos Place, London, WC2N 4HG, United Kingdom  Ringvägen 52, P.O. Box 112 17, SE-100 61 Stockholm, Sweden